March 2010 practice schedules announced

HAMILTON, Mich. — March practice schedules for the Hamilton Hawkeyes baseball program have been released by head coach Ken DeGood.

Monday, March 15

** First Day of Practice **

Freshman 5:45 a.m. – 7:15 a.m. (High School Gym)
JV and Varsity 3 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. (High School Gym)
Pitchers and Catchers 6:15 a.m. – 7:15 a.m. (Middle School West Gym)

Tuesday, March 16

Freshman 7 p.m. – 9 p.m. (Middle School West Gym/Balcony)
JV and Varsity 3-5  p.m. (High School Gym)

Wednesday, March 17

Freshman 7 p.m. – 9 p.m. (Middle School West Gym/Balcony)
JV and Varsity 3 p.m. – 5 p.m. (High School Gym)
Pitchers and Catchers 6:15 a.m. – 7:15 a.m. (High School Gym)

Thursday, March 18

Freshman 7 p.m. – 9 p.m. (High School Gym)
JV and Varsity 5 p.m. – 7 p.m. (High School Gym)

Friday, March 19

Freshman, JV, and Varsity 5 p.m. – 8 p.m. (High School Gym)
Pitchers and Catchers 6:15 a.m. – 7:15 a.m. (High School Gym)

Monday, March 22

Freshman 3 p.m. – 5 p.m. (Middle School West Gym/Balcony)
JV and Varsity 3 p.m. – 5 p.m. (High School Gym)
Pitchers and Catchers 6:15 a.m. – 7:15 a.m. (High School Gym)

Tuesday, March 23

** T-Shirt and Sweatshirt Orders Due **

Freshman 5 p.m. – 7 p.m. (Middle School West Gym/Balcony)
JV and Varsity 5 p.m. – 7 p.m. (High School Gym)

Wednesday, March 24

Freshman 5 p.m. – 7 p.m. (Middle School West Gym/Balcony)
JV and Varsity 3 p.m. – 5 p.m. (High School Gym)
Pitchers and Catchers 6:15 a.m. – 7:15 a.m. (High School Gym)

Thursday, March 25

Freshman 5 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. (Middle School West Gym/Balcony)
JV and Varsity 5 p.m. – 7 p.m. (High School Gym)

Friday, March 26

** Hamilton Elementary Fun Night 4:30 p.m. – 8 p.m. **

Freshman 3 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. (Middle School West Gym/Balcony)
JV and Varsity 3 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. (High School Gym)
Pitchers and Catchers 6:15 a.m. – 7:15 a.m. (High School Gym)

Saturday, March 27

Little League Clinic 8:30 p.m. – 4 p.m. (High School Gym)
** All players and coaches must attend. **

Monday, March 29

** Little Caesers Pizza Kit Fundraiser Orders Due **

comments